Dealer Network

Distributor

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033
Oslo – Norway

Denmark

Alfa Audio
www.alfaaudio.dk
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Torsten Matthiessen – torsten@alfaaudio.dk
Fródi Vestergaard Dam – frodi@alfaaudio.dk

Norway

Arva Lydsystemer
www.arvalyd.no
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon

Bright
www.brightgroup.no
products: 10EaZy
Jarle Kvalsund – jarle.kvalsund@brightgroup.no

Sweden

Arva Trading AB
www.arva.se
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Natanael Lyckelind – natanael@arva.se
Paul Suchanek – paul@arva.se

sales & tech support
Anders Molund – anders.molund@mac.com
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon

Iceland

EXTON
www.exton.is
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Hafþór Ólafsson – haffi@exton.is

Finland

Bright Installation Oy
products: Smaart, iSEMcon
Antti Rintamaki – antti.rintamaki@brightgroup.com

Oy Minor Shop Ltd
products: 10EaZy
Santtu Sipila – santtu.sipila@minormusic.fi

pro audio measurement software