Dealer Network

Distributor

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033
Ammerudhellinga 78
0959 Oslo
Norway

Dealer Network

Denmark

SC Sound A/S
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Niels Høg – nh@scsound.dk
www.scsound.dk

Alfa Audio Danmark
products: 10EaZy
Lars Frederiksen – lf@alfaaudio.dk
www.alfaaudio.dk

Norway

BENUM
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Kenneth Vadset – kv@benum.no
www.benum.no

Bright
products: 10EaZy
Jarle Kvalsund – jarle.kvalsund@brightgroup.no
www.brightgroup.no

Sweden

sales & tech support
Anders Molund – anders.molund@mac.com
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon

BENUM Sweden AB
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Mats Mattsson – mm@benum.com
www.benum.se

Arva Trading, Sweden
products: 10EaZy
Peter Beckman – peterb@arva.se
www.arva.se

Finland

Studiotec Oy
products: Smaart, iSEMcon
Antti Murto – antti.murto@studiotec.fi
www.studiotec.fi

Minor Music OY Finland
products: 10EaZy
Santtu Sipila – santtu.sipila@minormusic.fi
www.minormusic.fi

Iceland

EXTON
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Hafþór Ólafsson – haffi@exton.is
www.exton.is

pro audio measurement software