PARTNER Network

Distributor

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033
Ammerudhellinga 78
0959 Oslo
Norway

Denmark

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033

Alfa Audio Danmark
products: Smaart, 10EaZy
Torsten Matthiessen – torsten@alfaaudio.dk
www.alfaaudio.dk

Norway

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033

BENUM
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Kenneth Vadset – kv@benum.no
www.benum.no

Bright
products: 10EaZy
Jarle Kvalsund – jarle.kvalsund@brightgroup.no
www.brightgroup.no

Sweden

Rational Acoustics Scandinavia
www.rationalacoustics.no
Thomas Züllich
thomas@rationalacoustics.no
+47 97 123 033

sales & tech support
Anders Molund – anders.molund@mac.com
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon

BENUM Sweden AB
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Mats Mattsson – mm@benum.com
www.benum.se

Arva Trading AB Sweden
products: Smaart, 10EaZy
Natanael Lyckelind – natanael@arva.se
Paul Suchanek – paul@arva.se
www.arva.se

Iceland

EXTON
products: Smaart, 10EaZy, iSEMcon
Hafþór Ólafsson – haffi@exton.is
www.exton.is

pro audio measurement software